Management Committee welcomes new Members

IOGP has welcomed new member representatives to its Management Committee (MC).

  • With OPITO becoming the new Associate Member representative to the MC, its Chief Executive Officer, John McDonald, joined the MC at the virtual AGM in May
  • In June, John Whelan joined the MC as ExxonMobil’s representative, replacing Wayne Warwick. John serves as Vice President, Global Heavy Oil, ExxonMobil Upstream Oil & Gas.
  • In July, the MC welcomed Troels Albrechtsen, Senior Vice President HSE Exploration & Production with Total, who follows Michael Borrell
  • Graham Henley, MC member representing Shell, has been appointed a Vice Chair, replacing Michael Borrell

Related Articles

Back to top button